
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Third Coast Bancshares, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/third-coast-bancshares-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: TCBX
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-21T04:46:19.334639+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Third Coast Bancshares, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsSenior Executive Vice President and Chief Credit Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-159039Apr 16, 2026
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-159039Apr 16, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Retail Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-159039Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-159039Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-159039Apr 16, 2026
Chief Risk Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 4, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- TCBX 10-K executive officersMar 4, 2026
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-159039Apr 16, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Banking Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-159039Apr 16, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 21, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
14 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-159039Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d46578ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d46578ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d46578ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d46578ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d46578ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d46578ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d46578ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d46578ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d46578ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d46578ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d46578ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d46578ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d46578ddef14a.htmApr 16, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-21T04:46:19.334639+00:00
