
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
TORONTO DOMINION BANK
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/toronto-dominion-bank
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: TD
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:47:58.25569+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for TORONTO DOMINION BANK.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsGroup Head and Chief Risk Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TD Executive Profiles (issuer IR)Sep 2, 2026
Group Head and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TD Executive Profiles (issuer IR)Sep 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TD Executive Profiles (issuer IR)Sep 2, 2026
Senior Executive Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TD Executive Profiles (issuer IR)Sep 2, 2026
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TD Executive Profiles (issuer IR)Sep 2, 2026
Group Head and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TD Executive Profiles (issuer IR)Sep 2, 2026
President and CEO, TD Securities; Group Head, Wholesale Banking, TD Bank Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TD Executive Profiles (issuer IR)Sep 2, 2026
Senior Executive Vice President, Global Technology & Solutions
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TD Executive Profiles (issuer IR)Sep 2, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
14 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TD Corporate Profile (issuer IR)Sep 1, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TD Bank Group Announces Election of Directors (issuer IR, 16 Apr 2026)Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TD Bank Group Announces Election of Directors (issuer IR, 16 Apr 2026)Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TD Bank Group Announces Election of Directors (issuer IR, 16 Apr 2026)Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TD Bank Group Announces Election of Directors (issuer IR, 16 Apr 2026)Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TD Bank Group Announces Election of Directors (issuer IR, 16 Apr 2026)Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TD Bank Group Announces Election of Directors (issuer IR, 16 Apr 2026)Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TD Bank Group Announces Election of Directors (issuer IR, 16 Apr 2026)Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TD Bank Group Announces Election of Directors (issuer IR, 16 Apr 2026)Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TD Bank Group Announces Election of Directors (issuer IR, 16 Apr 2026)Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TD Bank Group Announces Election of Directors (issuer IR, 16 Apr 2026)Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TD Bank Group Announces Election of Directors (issuer IR, 16 Apr 2026)Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TD Bank Group Announces Election of Directors (issuer IR, 16 Apr 2026)Apr 16, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- TD Bank Group Announces Election of Directors (issuer IR, 16 Apr 2026)Apr 16, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:47:58.25569+00:00
