
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
UBS Group AG
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/ubs-group-ag
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: UBS
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:02.867545+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for UBS Group AG.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
13 public recordsPresident Asset Management
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- UBS official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
Group General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- UBS official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
Group Chief Operating Officer, Head Non-Core and Legacy and President UBS Europe, Middle East and Africa
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- UBS official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
Group Chief Risk Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- UBS official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
Co-President Investment Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- UBS official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
Co-President Global Wealth Management and President UBS Asia Pacific
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- UBS official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
Co-President Investment Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- UBS official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
Group Company Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- UBS Group AG Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
Group Chief Compliance and Operational Risk Control Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- UBS official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
Co-President Global Wealth Management and President UBS Americas
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- UBS official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
President Personal & Corporate Banking and President UBS Switzerland
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- UBS official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
Group Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- UBS official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
Group Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- UBS official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- UBS Group AG Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- UBS Group AG Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- UBS Group AG Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- UBS Group AG Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- UBS Group AG Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- UBS Group AG Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- UBS Group AG Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- UBS Group AG Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- UBS Group AG Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- UBS Group AG Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- UBS Group AG Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- UBS Group AG Board of DirectorsSep 1, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:02.867545+00:00
UBS Group Executive Board
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-09-02T00:15:00Z
