
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
UL Solutions Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/ul-solutions-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: ULS
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-14T14:35:37.008703+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for UL Solutions Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
13 public recordsExecutive Vice President and President, Testing, Inspection & Certification
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-140022Apr 2, 2026
Executive VP, Chief Business Operations & Innovation Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- UL Solutions Inc key executivesApr 24, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Business Operations and Innovation Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-140022Apr 2, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-140022Apr 2, 2026
Senior Vice President of Corporate Development and Strategy
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- UL Solutions Inc key executivesApr 24, 2026
Executive Vice President and President, Software & Advisory
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-140022Apr 2, 2026
Senior VP & Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- UL Solutions Inc key executivesApr 24, 2026
Senior Vice President & Chief Corporate Communications Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- UL Solutions Inc key executivesApr 24, 2026
Senior Vice President of Corporate Finance
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- UL Solutions Inc key executivesApr 24, 2026
Senior VP & Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- UL Solutions Inc key executivesApr 24, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-140022Apr 2, 2026
Executive vice president & Chief legal officer,
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- UL Solutions Inc key executivesApr 24, 2026
Executive Vice President and Special Advisor to the CEO
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-140022Apr 2, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 14, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-140022Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d65278ddef14a.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d65278ddef14a.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d65278ddef14a.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d65278ddef14a.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d65278ddef14a.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001193125-26-140022Apr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d65278ddef14a.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d65278ddef14a.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d65278ddef14a.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d65278ddef14a.htmApr 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A d65278ddef14a.htmApr 2, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-14T14:35:37.008703+00:00

