
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Veralto Corp
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/veralto-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: VLTO
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:14.103186+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Veralto.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsVice President and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- VLTO executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer; Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- VLTO executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- VLTO executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- VLTO executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Segment Officer, Product Quality Innovation
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- VLTO executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Segment Officer, Water Quality
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- VLTO executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- VLTO executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, Strategy Sustainability
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- VLTO executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Veralto Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Veralto Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Veralto Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Veralto Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Veralto Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Veralto Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Veralto Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Veralto Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Veralto Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Veralto Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Veralto Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Veralto Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Veralto Corporation DEF 14A 2026-03-27Mar 27, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:14.103186+00:00
Veralto Corp Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-20)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:30:21Z

