
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
VISTEON CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/visteon-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: VC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-19T04:45:55.749156+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for VISTEON CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsSenior Vice President and Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001111335-26-000021Apr 28, 2026
Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- VC 10-K executive officersFeb 19, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001111335-26-000021Apr 28, 2026
Senior Vice President, Operation, Supply Chain, and Procurement
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- VC 10-K executive officersFeb 19, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001111335-26-000021Apr 28, 2026
Senior Vice President, and General Manager of the Americas
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 19, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- VC 10-K executive officersFeb 19, 2026
Senior Vice President, Product Lines, China and APAC Supplier Strategy
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001111335-26-000021Apr 28, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001111335-26-000021Apr 28, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 19, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
8 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001111335-26-000021Apr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A vc-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A vc-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A vc-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A vc-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A vc-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A vc-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A vc-20260428.htmApr 28, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-19T04:45:55.749156+00:00
