
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Vulcan Materials CO
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/vulcan-materials-co
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: VMC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-05T21:30:46.727835+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Vulcan Materials Company.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
11 public recordsSenior Vice President - East Region
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- VMC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Senior Vice President of Operations Support and Strategic Sourcing
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- VMC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- VMC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, West Region
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- VMC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Administrative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- VMC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- VMC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- VMC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President, Controller and Principal Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- VMC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- VMC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Strategy Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- VMC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- VMC executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
13 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Vulcan Materials Company director board sourceJan 1, 2014
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Vulcan Materials Company director board sourceJan 1, 2014
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Vulcan Materials Company director board sourceJan 1, 2017
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Vulcan Materials Company DEF 14A 2026-03-24Mar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2009
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Vulcan Materials Company director board sourceJan 1, 2009
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Vulcan Materials Company director board sourceJan 1, 2017
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Vulcan Materials Company director board sourceJan 1, 2013
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Vulcan Materials Company director board sourceJan 1, 2022
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Vulcan Materials Company DEF 14A 2026-03-24Mar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Vulcan Materials Company director board sourceJan 1, 2014
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2008
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Vulcan Materials Company director board sourceJan 1, 2008
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Vulcan Materials Company DEF 14A 2026-03-24Mar 24, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Vulcan Materials Company director board sourceJan 1, 2015
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-05T21:30:46.727835+00:00
Vulcan Materials CO Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-19)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:30:21Z




