
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
WASHINGTON TRUST BANCORP INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/washington-trust-bancorp-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: WASH
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-18T04:46:08.977014+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for WASHINGTON TRUST BANCORP INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
11 public recordsChairman and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000737468-26-000040Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- WASH DEF 14A executive officersMar 17, 2026
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Banking Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000737468-26-000040Mar 17, 2026
Senior Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000737468-26-000040Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- WASH DEF 14A executive officersMar 17, 2026
President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000737468-26-000040Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- WASH DEF 14A executive officersMar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- WASH DEF 14A executive officersMar 17, 2026
Senior Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000737468-26-000040Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 17, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- WASH DEF 14A executive officersMar 17, 2026
Senior Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000737468-26-000040Mar 17, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 18, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
15 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000737468-26-000040Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wash-20250311.htmMar 11, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000737468-26-000040Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wash-20250311.htmMar 11, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wash-20250311.htmMar 11, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wash-20250311.htmMar 11, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000737468-26-000040Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wash-20250311.htmMar 11, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wash-20250311.htmMar 11, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000737468-26-000040Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wash-20250311.htmMar 11, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000737468-26-000040Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wash-20250311.htmMar 11, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000737468-26-000040Mar 17, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wash-20250311.htmMar 11, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-18T04:46:08.977014+00:00
