
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
WERNER ENTERPRISES INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/werner-enterprises-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: WERN
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-15T20:38:15.460023+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for WERNER ENTERPRISES INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
8 public recordsExecutive Vice President, Treasurer and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000793074-26-000083Mar 31, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000793074-26-000083Mar 31, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000793074-26-000083Mar 31, 2026
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000793074-26-000083Mar 31, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000793074-26-000083Mar 31, 2026
Executive Vice President of Accounting Administration
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000793074-26-000083Mar 31, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Administrative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000793074-26-000083Mar 31, 2026
President and Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000793074-26-000083Mar 31, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 15, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0000793074-26-000083Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 31, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wern-20260331.htmMar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 31, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wern-20260331.htmMar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 31, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wern-20260331.htmMar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 31, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wern-20260331.htmMar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 31, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wern-20260331.htmMar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 31, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wern-20260331.htmMar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 31, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wern-20260331.htmMar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 31, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A wern-20260331.htmMar 31, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-15T20:38:15.460023+00:00
