
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Zoetis Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/zoetis-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: ZTS
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:14.103186+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Zoetis.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
10 public recordsExecutive Vice President and Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ZTS executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Corporate Affairs and Chief Sustainability Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ZTS executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer and Global Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ZTS executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Digital Technology Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ZTS executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and President, Research and Development
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ZTS executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ZTS executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and President, Global Manufacturing and Supply
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ZTS executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Executive Vice President and Head of Global Strategy, Commercial and Business Development, and Global BioDevices
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ZTS executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ZTS executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ZTS executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Zoetis Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2012
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Zoetis Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Zoetis Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Zoetis Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Zoetis Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Zoetis Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Zoetis Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Zoetis Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Zoetis Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Zoetis Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Zoetis Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Zoetis Inc. DEF 14A 2026-04-08Apr 8, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:14.103186+00:00
Zoetis Inc. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-12)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:30:21Z










