Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
22 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
22 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
Not establishedNo committee role is currently confirmed by the cited sources
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Alpha has not published a narrative summary because the current public source set is not sufficient.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Independent Director

Intel (NASDAQ: INTC)

Jan 1, 2025 – Present

Independence: Independent

Source effective: 2026-03-23 · Observed: 2026-03-24T02:07:45.734383+00:00

confirmedView source

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Intel

Open Intel profile →

Independent Director at Intel

2025-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-13

IntelIntelIntuitive SurgicalIntuitive SurgicalCraig H. Barratt

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:craig-h-barratt
Record version
public-0

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · Source reportedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 4, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

Board independence · CorroboratedIndependent directorSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of IntelSupported by 4 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 4, 2026
Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Intuitive SurgicalSupported by 3 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · Source reportedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 4, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at Astera Labs Inc1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 4, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 4, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

Technology background · Source reportedTechnology background reported in filings1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 4, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

View all sources5 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Cybersecurity experience · Executive company · Executive title · Technology background

  2. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Director since · Board independence

  3. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/50863/000005086326000061/proxy2026.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Mar 24, 2026

    Supports: Independent Director at Intel (NASDAQ: INTC) · Board membership

  4. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Director since · Board independence

  5. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/1035267/000103526726000023/isrg-20260313.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at Intuitive Surgical (NASDAQ: ISRG)