Person profile
Public information reviewedDonna Roberts
Board role
Director · IREN Ltd (NASDAQ: IREN)
IREN Ltd (NASDAQ: IREN)
Director · Current mandate
- Public sources
- 8 reviewed
- Profile ownership
- Not yet claimed
- Last reviewed
- May 15, 2026
Person profile
Public information reviewedBoard role
Director · IREN Ltd (NASDAQ: IREN)
IREN Ltd (NASDAQ: IREN)
Director · Current mandate
Identity, professional record and current appointments.
Overview
A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.
Professional narrative
Ms. Roberts has been with Cracker Barrel since 2012 and assumed her current role in May 2020, having previously served as Vice President of Human Resources. Before joining the company, she practiced law for ten years as a partner focused on commercial litigation and employment law.
Sources are shown with the information they support.
Current roles
Jan 1, 2018 – Present
Independence: Not independent
Source effective: 2025-10-06 · Observed: 2026-04-24T22:44:02.307+00:00
Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.
Board and advisory record
Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.
Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.
2018-01-01 → End not stated
current · source reported
Observed: 2026-09-17
Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.
Relationship map
Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.
Direct public links only
Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.
Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.
Published record
Selected publications and public sources used to establish this profile. Inclusion records provenance; it is not an endorsement.
Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.
Sources
Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.
Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated
Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026
Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026
Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026
Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026
Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026
Other · Tier 4 · Reviewed May 4, 2026
Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026
Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 5, 2026
Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026
Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026
Other · Tier 4 · Reviewed May 4, 2026
Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 5, 2026
Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026
Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026
Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 5, 2026
Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026
Supports: Executive company · Executive title
Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 5, 2026
Supports: Executive company · Executive title · Other Company Role
Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026
Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Executive company · Executive title · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background
Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 4, 2026
Supports: Executive company · Executive title
Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Apr 24, 2026
Supports: Director at IREN Ltd (NASDAQ: IREN)
Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026
Supports: AI and ML experience · Cybersecurity experience · Executive company · Executive title · Technology background
Other · Tier 4 · Reviewed May 4, 2026
Supports: Executive company · Executive title
Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated
Supports: Board membership