Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
22 current organizations shown on this profile
Board positions
22 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
6Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Alpha has not published a narrative summary because the current public source set is not sufficient.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Director

AVNET INC (NASDAQ: AVT)

Oct 7, 2025 – Present

Independence: Not stated

Source effective: 2025-10-07 · Observed: 2026-05-14T00:23:16.51886+00:00

confirmedView source

Director

Aon plc (NYSE: AON)

Jan 1, 2025 – Present

Independence: Not stated

Source effective: 2025-01-01 · Observed: 2026-05-03T01:47:43.848553+00:00

confirmedView source

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Aon plc

Open Aon plc profile →

Director at Aon plc

2025-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-12

Aon plcAon plcAVNET INCAVNET INCJo Ann Jenkins

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:jo-ann-jenkins
Record version
public-0

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · CorroboratedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 18, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 18, 2026

Board independence · CorroboratedIndependent directorSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of Aon plcSupported by 3 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board membership · CorroboratedServes on the board of General Mills, Inc.Supported by 3 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Board role · CorroboratedBoard role: DirectorSupported by 3 public records3 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 18, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 18, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 14, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedNo committee assignment disclosed in the cited filing1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
95%
Last reviewed
May 3, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit Committee1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 18, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 18, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Compensation, Executive, Technology1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 14, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 14, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Corporate Governance, Public Responsibility1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · CorroboratedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 18, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 18, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at Getty Images Holdings, Inc.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Technology background · CorroboratedTechnology background: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 18, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 18, 2026

View all sources8 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 18, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  2. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Committee assignments · Director since · Board independence

  3. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Cybersecurity experience · Executive company · Executive title · Technology background

  4. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 14, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments

  5. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/8858/000110465925097498/tm2516396-1_def14a.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 14, 2026

    Supports: Director at AVNET INC (NASDAQ: AVT)

  6. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Board membership · Director since · Board independence

  7. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: Board role · Committee assignments

  8. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/315293/000119312526187428/aon-20260428.htm

    Sec Filing · Tier not stated · Reviewed May 3, 2026

    Supports: Director at Aon plc (NYSE: AON)