Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
11 current organization shown on this profile
Board positions
Not establishedNo board position is currently listed on this profile
Committee roles
Not establishedNo committee role is currently confirmed by the cited sources
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Alpha has not published a narrative summary because the current public source set is not sufficient.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Executive appointments

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Capital One

Open Capital One profile →

President, Card at Capital One

Start not stated → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-13

Capital OneCapital OneMark Daniel Mouadeb

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:mark-daniel-mouadeb
Record version
public-0

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at Capital One Financial Corporation1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
86%
Last reviewed
May 9, 2026
Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: President, Card1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
100%
Last reviewed
May 9, 2026
Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: President of Card1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
86%
Last reviewed
May 9, 2026
View all sources2 records
  1. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/927628/000193819626000015/wk-form4_1785960371.xml

    Sec Form Ownership · Tier not stated · Reviewed Aug 9, 2026

    Supports: President, Card at Capital One (NYSE: COF-PN) · Executive title

  2. Financial Modeling Prep

    Other · Tier 4 · Reviewed May 9, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title