Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
11 current organization shown on this profile
Board positions
11 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
2Roles supported by the sources cited on this profile
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Mr. Robinson is the president of Francisco, Robinson and Associates, Inc., a real estate brokerage firm, with 48 years in the real estate business, including 32 years as a firm owner/principal broker. He previously served as an elected member of the Board of Supervisors for New Kent County and has represented New Kent County on multi-jurisdictional boards. His experiences in business and government services have developed relevant financial, accounting and compliance knowledge.

Sources are shown with the information they support.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Board and advisory record

Board service

Sources are shown with each role, education record, or credential.

Director

C & F FINANCIAL CORP

2000-01-01 · current

Confirmed by public sourceView source

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

C & F FINANCIAL CORP

Open C & F FINANCIAL CORP profile →

Director at C & F FINANCIAL CORP

2000-01-01 → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-21

C & F FINANCIAL CORPC & F FINANCIAL CORPPeter M. Robinson

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:paul-c-robinson
Record version
public-0

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

AI and ML experience · CorroboratedAI and ML experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of C & F FINANCIAL CORP1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
Not stated
Last reviewed
Not stated
Board role · Source reportedBoard role: Director1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
92%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Committee assignments · Source reportedCommittee assignments: Audit, Nominating1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
88%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Cybersecurity experience · CorroboratedCybersecurity experience: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at Francisco, Robinson and Associates, Inc.1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at United States 12 Month Natural Gas Fund, LP1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at United States 12 Month Oil Fund, LP1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at United States Brent Oil Fund, LP1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Executive company · CorroboratedExecutive at United States Commodity Index Funds TrustSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
Jul 28, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at United States Gasoline Fund, LP1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at United States Natural Gas Fund, LP1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive company · Source reportedExecutive at United States Oil Fund, LP1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

Executive title · CorroboratedExecutive title: Independent DirectorSupported by 8 public records8 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
94%
Last reviewed
Jul 28, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Executive title · Source reportedExecutive title: President1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
May 15, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

Technology background · CorroboratedTechnology background: not identified in the cited filingSupported by 2 public records2 sources
Verification
Corroborated
Confidence
72%
Last reviewed
May 16, 2026
  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

  • SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

View all sources11 records
  1. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Board role · Committee assignments · Executive company · Executive title · Cybersecurity experience · Technology background

  2. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/913341/000091334126000015/cffi-20260421xdef14a.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Apr 25, 2026

    Supports: Director at C & F FINANCIAL CORP (NASDAQ: CFFI)

  3. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  4. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: AI and ML experience · Cybersecurity experience · Executive company · Executive title · Technology background

  5. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 15, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  6. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  7. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  8. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  9. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed May 16, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  10. SEC EDGAR

    Sec Filing · Tier 3 · Reviewed Jul 28, 2026

    Supports: Executive company · Executive title

  11. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/913341/000091334126000015/cffi-20260421xdef14a.htm

    Public Source · Tier not stated · Reviewed Not stated

    Supports: Board membership