
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
AMES NATIONAL CORP
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/ames-national-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: ATLO
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-16T04:46:26.735423+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for AMES NATIONAL CORP.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsPresident and Director of Iowa State Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ATLO 10-K executive officersMar 12, 2026
President and Director of State Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ATLO 10-K executive officersMar 12, 2026
President and Director of Boone Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ATLO 10-K executive officersMar 12, 2026
Chief Executive Officer, President and Director of the Company
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ATLO 10-K executive officersMar 12, 2026
Chief Financial Officer and Secretary of the Company
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ATLO 10-K executive officersMar 12, 2026
Chief Lending Officer of the Company
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ATLO 10-K executive officersMar 12, 2026
President and Director of Reliance Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ATLO 10-K executive officersMar 12, 2026
President and Director of United Bank
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ATLO 10-K executive officersMar 12, 2026
President and Director of First National
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 12, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- ATLO 10-K executive officersMar 12, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 16, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AMES NATIONAL CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-13Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AMES NATIONAL CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-13Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AMES NATIONAL CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-13Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AMES NATIONAL CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-13Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AMES NATIONAL CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-13Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AMES NATIONAL CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-13Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AMES NATIONAL CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-13Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AMES NATIONAL CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-13Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AMES NATIONAL CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-13Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AMES NATIONAL CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-13Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AMES NATIONAL CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-13Mar 13, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- AMES NATIONAL CORP DEF 14A 2026-03-13Mar 13, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-16T04:46:26.735423+00:00
