
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Aon plc
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/aon-plc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: AON
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-05T21:30:41.39021+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Aon plc.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
19 public recordsDeputy CEO and SEVP, Risk Capital and Human Capital
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Aon official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
CEO of North America and Global Chief Commercial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Aon official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
CEO, Human Capital
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Aon official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel and Company Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Aon official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
Chief Accounting Officer and Global Controller
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AON 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AON 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026
CEO of Enterprise Clients and Chief Client Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Aon official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Aon official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026

President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AON 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026
CEO, Asia-Pacific
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Aon official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
Chief of Staff, Office of the CEO
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Aon official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
Chief Innovation Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Aon official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
CEO, Risk Capital
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Aon official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
Chief Strategy Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Aon official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
Chief Administrative Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AON 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026
CEO, Regions and North America
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AON 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026
Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Feb 13, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- AON 10-K executive officersFeb 13, 2026
Interim Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Aon official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
CEO, Latin America
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 90%
- Evidence
- Aon official leadership rosterSep 2, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
17 public records- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1999
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Aon plc DEF 14A 2026-04-28Apr 28, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Aon plc DEF 14A 2026-04-28Apr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Aon plc director board sourceJan 1, 2022
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Aon plc director board sourceJan 1, 2020
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2010
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Aon plc DEF 14A 2026-04-28Apr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- AON DEF 14A director slateApr 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2004
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Aon plc director board sourceJan 1, 2004
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2005
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Aon plc director board sourceApr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 28, 2025
- Confidence
- 92%
- Evidence
- AON DEF 14A director slateApr 28, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Aon plc director board sourceJan 1, 2018
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Aon plc director board sourceJan 1, 2016
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Aon plc director board sourceJan 1, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Aon plc director board sourceJan 1, 2024
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Aon plc DEF 14A 2026-04-28Apr 28, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Aon plc DEF 14A 2026-04-28Apr 28, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1998
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Aon plc director board sourceJan 1, 1998
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- Aon plc director board sourceJan 1, 2023
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-05T21:30:41.39021+00:00
Aon plc Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-13)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:20:23Z








