
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Eastern Bankshares, Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/eastern-bankshares-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: EBC
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-17T04:45:42.498652+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Eastern Bankshares, Inc..
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
11 public recordsSenior Vice President & Head of Investor Relations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Eastern Bankshares key executivesMay 12, 2026
Executive Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Eastern Bankshares key executivesMay 12, 2026
Chief Executive Officer & Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Eastern Bankshares key executivesMay 12, 2026
Executive Vice President & Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Eastern Bankshares key executivesMay 12, 2026
Executive Vice President & Chief Commercial Banking Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Eastern Bankshares key executivesMay 12, 2026
Executive VP & Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Eastern Bankshares key executivesMay 12, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel & Corporate Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Eastern Bankshares key executivesMay 12, 2026
Executive Vice President & Chief Credit Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Eastern Bankshares key executivesMay 12, 2026
President, Member of Advisory Board & Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Eastern Bankshares key executivesMay 12, 2026
Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Eastern Bankshares key executivesMay 12, 2026
Executive Vice President & Chief Product Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- Eastern Bankshares key executivesMay 12, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 17, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
17 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Eastern Bankshares DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Eastern Bankshares DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Eastern Bankshares DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2000
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Eastern Bankshares DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Eastern Bankshares DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Eastern Bankshares DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Eastern Bankshares DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Eastern Bankshares DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Eastern Bankshares DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Eastern Bankshares DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Eastern Bankshares DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Eastern Bankshares DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Eastern Bankshares DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2006
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Eastern Bankshares DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1996
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Eastern Bankshares DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2001
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Eastern Bankshares DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2015
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Eastern Bankshares DEF 14A 2026-03-26Mar 26, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-17T04:45:42.498652+00:00
