Company overview

Business, legal identity, ownership structure and classifications.

What the company does

About

Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Parker Hannifin.

Sector and industry values retain their source labels. A classification provider, taxonomy version and assignment date are not established unless the cited record states them.

Stable business record

Identity and status

Ownership and listing state

Public listing published

Ownership not asserted

The canonical public record includes at least one active security listing.

Inspect status source
Legal name
Parker-Hannifin Corp
Inspect source
Jurisdiction
OH
Inspect source
Sector
Industrials
Inspect source

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

S&P 500S&P Dow Jones Indices · NYSE: PHcurrentEvidence
Effective
Nov 30, 1985
Removal
Not stated
Announced
Not stated
Last verified
Sep 2, 2026
Verification
inferred

As of Sep 12, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance

Board leadership, management, committees and their disclosed responsibilities.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

30 public records
AM
Andrew M. Czaja

Vice President - Chief Technology and Innovation Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
PH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
AK
Anil K. Parel

Vice President - Chief Digital and Information Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
PH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
AG
Arthur G. Gentile

Vice President - Global Supply Chain

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
PH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
BJ
Brian J. Reidy

Vice President and President of the Aerospace Group

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
PH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
CA
Catherine A. Ives

Vice President and Controller

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
PH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
EJ
Erik J. Jacobson

Vice President and President of the Filtration Group

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
PH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Jennifer A. Parmentier portrait
Jennifer A. Parmentier

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
PH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
JR
Joseph R. Leonti

Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
PH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
MC
Michael C. Bracht

Vice President and President of the Motion Systems Group

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
PH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
RB
Remi Bendali

Vice President and President of the Engineered Materials Group

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
PH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
RS
Roger S. Scott

Vice President and President of the Fluid Connectors Group

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
PH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Sep 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

10 public records

Disclosure boundary

Governance and independence

Only current, confirmed leadership roles with public evidence are included in the canonical projection.

RecordStatusAuthorityEffective

Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.

Investors & capital

Ownership, funding and dated financial information.

Ownership disclosures retain their reporting dates and source types. Economic ownership, investment discretion and voting authority are distinct. Activism and settlement-dated short interest are not established by holdings or short-sale volume.

Risk & assurance

Disclosed coverage, ratings and assurance scope.

Credit-rating evidence, where published, appears in the Governance and Basis sections with its source and reporting date. Insurance coverage, cyber ratings and assurance reports require their own issuer, scope, date and usage rights. Indemnification does not establish insurance coverage.

Ecosystem

Published relationships and related records.

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Andrew D. Ross

Open Andrew D. Ross profile →

Andrew D. Ross: President and Chief Operating Officer

2025-08-22 → End not stated

Date not established · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-05

Andrew D. RossAndrew D. RossAndrew M. CzajaAndrew M. CzajaAngela M. IvesAngela M. IvesAnil K. ParelAnil K. ParelArthur G. GentileArthur G. GentileBeth A. WozniakBeth A. WozniakBrian J. ReidyBrian J. ReidyCatherine A. IvesCatherine A. IvesDaniel S. ScottDaniel S. ScottDenise Russell Fle…Denise Russell FlemingE. Jean SavageE. Jean SavageEric A. JacobsonEric A. JacobsonParker Hannifin

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Basis

Identifiers, sources and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:company:618fea2e-a6c0-427b-8be4-f0f0deb43dff
Record version
public-1

Sources

Sources and published information

Alpha canonical company public projection

Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary.

Open source
State
Published
Source type
canonical_identity
Last reviewed
Sep 5, 2026

Parker-Hannifin Corp Form 10-K (filed 2026-08-21)

Supports Official website.

Open source
State
Published
Source type
SEC filing
Last reviewed
Aug 29, 2026