
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
Parker-Hannifin Corp
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/parker-hannifin-corp
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: PH
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-05T21:30:34.215281+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Parker Hannifin.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
30 public recordsPresident and Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 22, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH 10-K executive officersAug 22, 2025
Vice President - Chief Technology and Innovation Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President and Controller
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 22, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH 10-K executive officersAug 22, 2025
Vice President - Chief Digital and Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President - Global Supply Chain
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President and President of the Aerospace Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President and Controller
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President and President of the Fluid Connectors Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 22, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH 10-K executive officersAug 22, 2025
Vice President and President of the Filtration Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 22, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH 10-K executive officersAug 22, 2025
Vice President and President of the Filtration Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 22, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH 10-K executive officersAug 22, 2025
Vice President - Global Supply Chain
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 22, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH 10-K executive officersAug 22, 2025
Vice President and President of the Aerospace Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 22, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH 10-K executive officersAug 22, 2025
Vice President - Chief Technology and Innovation Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 22, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH 10-K executive officersAug 22, 2025
Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President and President of the Engineered Materials Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 22, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH 10-K executive officersAug 22, 2025
Vice President and President of the Fluid Connectors Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 22, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH 10-K executive officersAug 22, 2025
Executive Vice President - Human Resources and External Affairs
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 22, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH 10-K executive officersAug 22, 2025
Vice President - Global Supply Chain
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 22, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH 10-K executive officersAug 22, 2025
Vice President, General Counsel and Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 22, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH 10-K executive officersAug 22, 2025
Vice President and President of the Motion Systems Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President and President of the Aerospace Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 22, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH 10-K executive officersAug 22, 2025
Vice President - Chief Digital and Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 22, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH 10-K executive officersAug 22, 2025
Vice President and President of the Engineered Materials Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Vice President
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 22, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH 10-K executive officersAug 22, 2025
Vice President and President of the Fluid Connectors Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Vice President and President of the Motion Systems Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 22, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH 10-K executive officersAug 22, 2025
Vice President and President of the Motion Systems Group
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 22, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH 10-K executive officersAug 22, 2025
Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Aug 22, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PH 10-K executive officersAug 22, 2025
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Parker-Hannifin Corporation DEF 14A 2025-09-19Sep 19, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Parker-Hannifin Corporation DEF 14A 2025-09-19Sep 19, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Parker-Hannifin Corporation DEF 14A 2025-09-19Sep 19, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2009
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Parker-Hannifin Corporation DEF 14A 2025-09-19Sep 19, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Parker-Hannifin Corporation DEF 14A 2025-09-19Sep 19, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Parker-Hannifin Corporation DEF 14A 2025-09-19Sep 19, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2013
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Parker-Hannifin Corporation DEF 14A 2025-09-19Sep 19, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Parker-Hannifin Corporation DEF 14A 2025-09-19Sep 19, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2007
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Parker-Hannifin Corporation DEF 14A 2025-09-19Sep 19, 2025
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- Parker-Hannifin Corporation DEF 14A 2025-09-19Sep 19, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-05T21:30:34.215281+00:00
Parker-Hannifin Corp Form 10-K (filed 2026-08-21)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:19:43Z








