
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
PRICESMART INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/pricesmart-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NASDAQ: PSMT
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-17T04:45:42.498652+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for PRICESMART INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
10 public recordsExecutive Vice President of Club Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- PriceSmart Inc key executivesMay 2, 2026
Chief Executive Officer & Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- PriceSmart Inc key executivesMay 2, 2026
Executive Vice President of People Organization
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- PriceSmart Inc key executivesMay 2, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer, Regi. In-House Counsel and Chief Risk & Com. Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- PriceSmart Inc key executivesMay 2, 2026
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- PriceSmart Inc key executivesMay 2, 2026
President & Chief Operating Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- PriceSmart Inc key executivesMay 2, 2026
Senior Vice President of Membership, Marketing & Communications
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- PriceSmart Inc key executivesMay 2, 2026
Secretary
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Dec 19, 2025
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- PSMT DEF 14A executive officersDec 19, 2025
Executive Vice President of Real Estate & Construction
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- PriceSmart Inc key executivesMay 2, 2026
Executive Vice President & Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- PriceSmart Inc key executivesMay 2, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 17, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
11 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2018
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PriceSmart Inc DEF 14A 2025-12-19Dec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PriceSmart Inc DEF 14A 2025-12-19Dec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PriceSmart Inc DEF 14A 2025-12-19Dec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2009
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PriceSmart Inc DEF 14A 2025-12-19Dec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PriceSmart Inc DEF 14A 2025-12-19Dec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PriceSmart Inc DEF 14A 2025-12-19Dec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PriceSmart Inc DEF 14A 2025-12-19Dec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1997
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PriceSmart Inc DEF 14A 2025-12-19Dec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PriceSmart Inc DEF 14A 2025-12-19Dec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 1997
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PriceSmart Inc DEF 14A 2025-12-19Dec 19, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2011
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- PriceSmart Inc DEF 14A 2025-12-19Dec 19, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-17T04:45:42.498652+00:00
