
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
S&P Global Inc.
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/s-p-global-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: SPGI
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-05T21:30:34.215281+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for S&P Global.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
12 public recordsChief Executive Officer, S&P Dow Jones Indices
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SPGI executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Communications Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SPGI executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SPGI executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President, S&P Global Energy
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SPGI executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SPGI executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief People Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SPGI executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SPGI executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Client Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SPGI executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President, S&P Global Market Intelligence Chief Enterprise Data Officer, S&P Global Ratings
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SPGI executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SPGI executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President, S&P Global Mobility
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SPGI executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
President, S&P Global Ratings
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SPGI executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 5, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- S&P Global Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2020
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- S&P Global Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- S&P Global Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2022
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- S&P Global Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- S&P Global Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- S&P Global Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- S&P Global Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2014
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- S&P Global Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2014
- State
- unconfirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- S&P Global Inc. DEF 14A 2026-03-31Mar 31, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- S&P Global Inc. director board sourceJan 1, 2017
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-05T21:30:34.215281+00:00
S&P Global Inc. Form 10-K (filed 2026-02-11)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:19:43Z








