
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
STONERIDGE INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/stoneridge-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: SRI
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-20T04:46:34.36796+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for STONERIDGE INC.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
7 public recordsPresident of the Stoneridge Brazil Division
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SRI 10-K executive officersMar 16, 2026
President, Chief Executive Officer and Director
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SRI 10-K executive officersMar 16, 2026
Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001043337-26-000038Apr 9, 2026
President and Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001043337-26-000038Apr 9, 2026
President, Control Devices Division
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001043337-26-000038Apr 9, 2026
Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Mar 16, 2026
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- SRI 10-K executive officersMar 16, 2026
Chief Human Resources Officer and Assistant General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001043337-26-000038Apr 9, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 20, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
12 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001043337-26-000038Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001043337-26-000038Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A sri-20260409.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A sri-20260409.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A sri-20260409.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A sri-20260409.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2009
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A sri-20260409.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001043337-26-000038Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2006
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A sri-20260409.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 95%
- Evidence
- SEC DEF 14A 0001043337-26-000038Apr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Apr 9, 2026
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A sri-20260409.htmApr 9, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 88%
- Evidence
- DEF 14A sri-20260409.htmApr 9, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-20T04:46:34.36796+00:00
