
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
TechnipFMC plc
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/technipfmc-plc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: FTI
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-19T04:45:21.565615+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for TechnipFMC plc.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
9 public recordsExecutive VP & CFO
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- TechnipFMC plc key executivesApr 22, 2026
Executive Vice President, Chief Compliance Officer, Secretary & Chief Legal Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- TechnipFMC plc key executivesApr 22, 2026
Senior VP, Controller & Chief Accounting Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- TechnipFMC plc key executivesApr 22, 2026
Chief Executive Officer & Executive Chairman
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- TechnipFMC plc key executivesApr 22, 2026
President of Subsea
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- TechnipFMC plc key executivesApr 22, 2026
Executive Vice President of New Energy
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- TechnipFMC plc key executivesApr 22, 2026
Senior Vice President of Investor Relations & Corporate Development
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- TechnipFMC plc key executivesApr 22, 2026
President of Surface Technologies
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- TechnipFMC plc key executivesApr 22, 2026
Executive Vice President of People & Culture
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 86%
- Evidence
- TechnipFMC plc key executivesApr 22, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 19, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
9 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- TechnipFMC plc DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- TechnipFMC plc DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- TechnipFMC plc DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- TechnipFMC plc DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2019
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- TechnipFMC plc DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2017
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- TechnipFMC plc DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2020
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- TechnipFMC plc DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2023
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- TechnipFMC plc DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2021
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- TechnipFMC plc DEF 14A 2026-03-19Mar 19, 2026
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-19T04:45:21.565615+00:00
