Profile

Identity, professional record and current appointments.

Overview

Professional record at a glance

A concise summary of information supported by the cited public sources. Missing information is treated as unknown, not as a negative finding.

Current roles
11 current organization shown on this profile
Board positions
11 supported by public sources, 0 supplied by the profile owner
Committee roles
Not establishedNo committee role is currently confirmed by the cited sources
Qualifications
Not establishedNo qualification is currently confirmed by the cited sources

Professional narrative

About

Alpha has not published a narrative summary because the current public source set is not sufficient.

Current roles

Appointments & responsibilities

Board appointments

Independent Director

Jabil (NYSE: JBL)

Current

Independence: Independent

Source effective: 2025-12-12 · Observed: 2026-03-21T03:08:33.319514+00:00

confirmedView source

Governance

Board appointments, committee responsibilities and disclosed relationships.

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Jabil

Open Jabil profile →

Independent Director at Jabil

Start not stated → End not stated

current · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-13

JabilJabilJohn Plant

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Relationship map

Connected through the public record

Direct relationships from verified facts and published résumé records. Private connections are excluded.

  • Jabil

    Independent Director

    Verified public fact

Direct public links only

Only published affiliations are shown here. Private relationships require authorized access.

Experience

Career history, education, credentials and public contributions.

Basis

Identifiers, sources, dates and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:person:john-plant
Record version
public-0

Sources

Sources and published information

Each item links to the public source used to support it. When sources disagree, the item is clearly marked for review.

Board membership · Source reportedServes on the board of Jabil1 source
Verification
Source reported
Confidence
85%
Last reviewed
Mar 27, 2026
View all sources1 records
  1. https://www.sec.gov/Archives/edgar/data/898293/000119312525316927/d946966ddef14a.htm

    Sec Proxy · Tier not stated · Reviewed Mar 21, 2026

    Supports: Independent Director at Jabil (NYSE: JBL) · Board membership