Company overview

Business, legal identity, ownership structure and classifications.

What the company does

About

Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Jabil.

Sector and industry values retain their source labels. A classification provider, taxonomy version and assignment date are not established unless the cited record states them.

Stable business record

Identity and status

Ownership and listing state

Public listing published

Ownership not asserted

The canonical public record includes at least one active security listing.

Inspect status source
Legal name
JABIL INC
Inspect source
Jurisdiction
DE
Inspect source
Sector
Technology
Inspect source

Source-backed public-market identity

Index memberships

Current memberships are attached to a specific security and listing. Announcements, effective dates, and removals remain distinct states; Alpha does not infer membership from company size, exchange, or reputation.

S&P 500S&P Dow Jones Indices · NYSE: JBLcurrentEvidence
Effective
Dec 18, 2023
Removal
Not stated
Announced
Not stated
Last verified
Sep 2, 2026
Verification
inferred

As of Sep 13, 2026. Rights-filtered public evidence only; no redistribution or model training is granted.

Only source-backed memberships with an explicit public redistribution basis are returned.

Governance

Board leadership, management, committees and their disclosed responsibilities.

Canonical AEGIS identity graph

Executive leadership

Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.

Executive team

11 public records
AE
Adam E. Berry

Senior Vice President, Investor Relations Corporate Affairs

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
JBL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
AD
Andrew D. Priestley

Executive Vice President, Global Business Units

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
JBL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
FG
Francis G. McKay

Senior Vice President, Chief Supply Chain and Procurement Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
JBL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
FE
Frederic E. McCoy

Executive Vice President, Operations

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
JBL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
GK
Gary K. Schick

Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
JBL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
GB
Gregory B. Hebard

Chief Financial Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
JBL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
KM
Kristine Melachrino

Executive Vice President, General Counsel

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
JBL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
MC
Matthew Crowley

Executive Vice President, Global Business Units

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
JBL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
MY
May Y. Yap

Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
JBL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Michael Dastoor portrait
Michael Dastoor

Chief Executive Officer

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
JBL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
SD
Steven D. Borges

Executive Vice President, Global Business Units

State
confirmed
Effective
Date not stated
Confidence
94%
Evidence
JBL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Governance leadership

Boards & Committees

Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.

Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.

Board roles

10 public records

Disclosure boundary

Governance and independence

Only current, confirmed leadership roles with public evidence are included in the canonical projection.

RecordStatusAuthorityEffective

Absence of a leadership role, committee, or disclosure is not evidence that it does not exist.

Investors & capital

Ownership, funding and dated financial information.

Ownership disclosures retain their reporting dates and source types. Economic ownership, investment discretion and voting authority are distinct. Activism and settlement-dated short interest are not established by holdings or short-sale volume.

Risk & assurance

Disclosed coverage, ratings and assurance scope.

Credit-rating evidence, where published, appears in the Governance and Basis sections with its source and reporting date. Insurance coverage, cyber ratings and assurance reports require their own issuer, scope, date and usage rights. Indemnification does not establish insurance coverage.

Ecosystem

Published relationships and related records.

Connections

Explore the roles, education and affiliations published in this record.

Adam E. Berry

Open Adam E. Berry profile →

Adam E. Berry: Senior Vice President, Investor Relations Corporate Affairs

Start not stated → End not stated

Date not established · source reported

Observed: 2026-09-13

  • JBL executive roster source · source URL not published
Adam E. BerryAdam E. BerryAndrew D. PriestleyAndrew D. PriestleyAnousheh AnsariAnousheh AnsariChristopher HollandChristopher HollandFrancis G. McKayFrancis G. McKayFrederic E. McCoyFrederic E. McCoyGary K. SchickGary K. SchickGregory B. HebardGregory B. HebardJamie SiminoffJamie SiminoffJohn PlantJohn PlantKathleen WaltersKathleen WaltersKristine MelachrinoKristine MelachrinoJabil

Dashed lines mark past roles. Select a connection to see its dates and sources.

Basis

Identifiers, sources and record limitations.

Identifiers

Alpha ID
alpha:company:87e4172c-75af-4fa2-8f3b-97e9f23196b3
Record version
public-1

Sources

Sources and published information

Alpha canonical company public projection

Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary.

Open source
State
Published
Source type
canonical_identity
Last reviewed
Sep 13, 2026

JABIL INC Form 10-K (filed 2025-10-17)

Supports Official website.

Open source
State
Published
Source type
SEC filing
Last reviewed
Aug 29, 2026