
Alpha Profiles · Company Profile
JABIL INC
Canonical company identity and public leadership record.
https://registry.alpha.ac/companies/jabil-inc
- Entity
- Public listing published
- Primary listing
- NYSE: JBL
- Verification
- Partially verified
- Last reviewed
- 2026-09-13T04:45:14.103186+00:00
Overview
Alpha's canonical identity and public leadership record for Jabil.
Canonical AEGIS identity graph
Executive leadership
Current, confirmed roles are shown only when both the person Profile and supporting source record satisfy the public projection boundary. A missing role is not evidence that it does not exist.
Executive team
11 public recordsSenior Vice President, Investor Relations Corporate Affairs
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- JBL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Global Business Units
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- JBL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Supply Chain and Procurement Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- JBL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Operations
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- JBL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- JBL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Chief Financial Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- JBL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, General Counsel
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- JBL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Global Business Units
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- JBL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Senior Vice President, Chief Information Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- JBL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026

Chief Executive Officer
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- JBL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Executive Vice President, Global Business Units
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 94%
- Evidence
- JBL executive roster sourceMay 3, 2026
Governance leadership
Boards & Committees
Board and committee assignments appear only when the canonical public projection retains a current role and supporting source. Unpublished records are not interpreted as absence.
Record as of Sep 13, 2026. Chair, executive office, Lead Independent Director and committee appointments retain their separate source roles. A complete board composition denominator and committee charters are not established by a partial roster.
Board roles
10 public records- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- JABIL INC DEF 14A 2025-12-12Dec 12, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2016
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- JABIL INC DEF 14A 2025-12-12Dec 12, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- JABIL INC DEF 14A 2025-12-12Dec 12, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- JABIL INC DEF 14A 2025-12-12Dec 12, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- JABIL INC DEF 14A 2025-12-12Dec 12, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- JABIL INC DEF 14A 2025-12-12Dec 12, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- JABIL INC DEF 14A 2025-12-12Dec 12, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2024
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- JABIL INC DEF 14A 2025-12-12Dec 12, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- Date not stated
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- JABIL INC DEF 14A 2025-12-12Dec 12, 2025
- State
- confirmed
- Effective
- From Jan 1, 2025
- Confidence
- 85%
- Evidence
- JABIL INC DEF 14A 2025-12-12Dec 12, 2025
Source record
Alpha canonical company public projection
Supports Company identity, Published leadership, Entity status boundary
Reviewed 2026-09-13T04:45:14.103186+00:00
JABIL INC Form 10-K (filed 2025-10-17)
Supports Official website
Reviewed 2026-08-29T22:28:26Z




